2017-18 Kansas City Symphony Alliance Officers

The Kansas City Symphony Alliance (KCSA) is led by the following officers and Board of Directors members who graciously donate their time and talents to further the activities of KCSA:

President:            Mike Minor

Vice President-President Elect:      Annette Szulc

Vice President-Symphony Designers’ Showhouse:                 Judy Barackman and Vandra Solomon
Vice President-Symphony Shop                      Cathy Radek

Vice President-Membership Recruitment and Orientation:           Kathy Ballard

Vice President-Membership Retention and Renewal:            Kami Toben

Vice President-Public Relations:            Kate Hodel

Treasurer:               Peggy Jacobson

Recording Secretary:              Rebecca David

Corresponding Secretary:             Bill Leonard

Past President:                 Patty Bibler

Advisor:                   Sylvia Brush